Search results

Search results

  1. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    Beth Hustead Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu ...

  2. Jenna Haaser

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jenna-haaser

    Jenna Haaser Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Cooking Matters 305 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu ...

  3. Elizabeth Varanese

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-varanese

    Elizabeth Varanese Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Southwest Region 25 Ag Admin, 2120 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1474 varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  4. Alaina Niebauer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/alaina-niebauer

    Alaina Niebauer Program Coordinator, EFNEP/SNAP-Ed 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu ...

  5. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  6. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  7. Cheryl Barber Spires

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/cheryl-barber-spires

    Cheryl Barber Spires Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Northwest Region 639 S Dunbridge Rd, Suite 4, Bowling Green, OH 43402 419-438-3016 spires.53@osu.edu ...

  8. Dan Remley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dan-remley

    Dan Remley Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & Wellness 1864 Skyville Rd, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  9. Cindy Conway

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/cindy-conway

    Cindy Conway Research Associate, SNAP-Ed 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-2496 conway.113@osu.edu ...

  10. Maria Carmen Lambea

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/maria-carmen-lambea

    Maria Carmen Lambea Program Director, EFNEP 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu ...

Pages