Site

Did you mean
buckeye osu edu

Search results

  1. CD Wire- May 20, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-05-20

    request an alternate format, contact odrumsky.1@osu.edu. CFAES (College of Food, Agricultural and ... basis. For more information: www.go.osu.edu/cfaesdiversity. ... OSU Extension has served as a catalyst that brings people, organizations, and communities together to ...

  2. Gracee Workman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/gracee-workman

    Gracee Workman Swine Operations Manager workman.1323@osu.edu Swine Barn 367 Kays Avenue Dublin, OH ...

  3. Ohio Sheep and Hay Day

    https://medina.osu.edu/events/ohio-sheep-and-hay-day

    taken at the event. Contact information: Brady Campbell, campbell.1279@osu.edu, 740-434-3252 or ... Christine Gelley, gelley.2@osu.edu, 740-732-5681   ...

  4. FAMACHA© & Fecal Egg Count Workshops

    https://noble.osu.edu/events/famacha%C2%A9-fecal-egg-count-workshops

    Phone: 740-732-5681 Email: gelley.2@osu.edu Activity Time Cost FAMACHA © Eye Score Training 9 am- 11 am ... Payment due on June 21 st. To enroll in one or both of these classes contact: Noble County OSU Extension ...

  5. Noble County to host FAMACHA© & Fecal Egg Count Workshops

    https://noble.osu.edu/news/noble-county-host-famacha%C2%A9-fecal-egg-count-workshops

    County OSU Extension Phone: 740-732-5681 Email: gelley.2@osu.edu     FAMACHA© PARASITES SHEEP GOATS ...

  6. Wooster Campus Regional REACH Coordinator announced

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-22-2019/wooster-campus-regional-reach-coordinator-announced

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu ...

  7. Save the date for 2019 Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-22-2019/save-the-date-for-2019-family-day

    Submitted by Heather Rakosik, rakosik.1@osu.edu   ...

  8. BOGO Greenhouse sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-22-2019/bogo-greenhouse-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  9. Denise Rotavera-Krain

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/denise-rotavera-krain

    rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu ...

  10. News tips and events for the week of May 20

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-may-20

    go.osu.edu/fultonbotfregister2019. The event allows the community to visit local farming operations, have a close-to-home ... Marketing, Trade, and Policy, 614-292-2194, sheldon.1@osu.edu; and Ben Brown, manager of the CFAES Farm ... Management Program, 614-688-8686, brown.6888@osu.edu   May 2019 21 Seeing Bugs Through a New Lens, 11:30 a.m. ...

Pages