Search results

Search results

  1. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  2. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  3. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  4. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  5. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  6. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  7. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  8. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  9. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Medina County CD Grows Presence during COVID-19

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/medina-county-cd-grows-presence-during-covid-19

    OSU Extension-Community Development in Medina County has responded to the Coronavirus quarantine by launching a new program connecting to a heretofore untapped population of youth and their families through non–traditional STEM programming. Kyle White, Me ...

Pages