People

People

Name Position title Office Contact
Jacqui Pazaropoulos Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 614-292-5390
pazaropoulos.3@osu.edu
Ramona Powell Administrative Associate Plant Pathology 614-292-3518
powell.10@osu.edu
Beth Rigsby Office Admin Associate OARDC Piketon/South Centers 740-289-2071
rigsby.22@osu.edu
Melissa Ritchie Human Resources Associate FAES HR Service Center 614-292-5683
ritchie.30@osu.edu
Linda Roberts Human Resources Associate FAES HR Service Center 614-292-7384
roberts.41@osu.edu
Elayne Siegfried Human Resources Director FAES Human Resources 330-263-3932
siegfried.20@osu.edu
Glenda Strickland Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 614-247-6312
strickland.143@osu.edu
Mariah Tibbs Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources Office 330-263-3932
tibbs.40@osu.edu

Pages