People

People

Name Position title Office Contact
Toni Bahnsen Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 614-292-6169
bahnsen.9@osu.edu
Kyle Bennett HR Service Center Manager FAES HR Service Center 330-263-5571
bennett.693@osu.edu
Amy Burns Employee and Labor Relations Manager FAES Human Resources 614-292-2776
burns.897@osu.edu
Carrie Cirincione Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 614-688-3161
cirincione.5@osu.edu
Bryan Dodrill Senior Human Resources Generalist FAES Human Resources 330-263-3929
dodrill.24@osu.edu
Karen Dodrill Human Resources Associate FAES HR Service Center 330-263-3718
dodrill.1@osu.edu
Jane Douglas Human Resources Specialist FAES Human Resources 330-263-3608
douglas.170@osu.edu
Dawnielle Essig Senior Human Resources Generalist FAES Human Resources 330-263-3943
essig.33@osu.edu
Robin Frazier Senior Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 330-287-1213
frazier.398@osu.edu
Alexandria Friesen Program Coordinator Farm Science Review 614-292-4278
meddles.18@osu.edu
India Fuller Human Resources Generalist School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-0802
fuller.290@osu.edu
Hannah Gehman Office Associate OARDC Food Animal Health 330-202-3548
gehman.1@osu.edu
Brandi Gilbert-Hammett Human Resources Manager FAES Human Resources 614-292-0487
gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu
Eric Hamilton Human Resources Generalist FAES Human Resources 614-292-0459
hamilton.536@osu.edu
Amy Hardesty Human Resources Associate FAES HR Service Center 614-292-3863
hardesty.108@osu.edu
Alan James Human Resources Associate FAES HR Service Center 614-292-9147
james.29@osu.edu
Nick Lewis Human Resources Generalist FAES Human Resources 614-292-5943
lewis.1097@osu.edu
Fabrice Ligny Administrative Associate Intnl Programs in Agriculture & Intnl Interns Program 614-688-5693
ligny.1@osu.edu
Kate Lobley Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 614-292-2399
lobley.82@osu.edu
Denise Miller Human Resources Associate FAES Human Resources 330-263-3719
miller.2714@osu.edu

Pages