Who to Contact

Secure FAX numbers:  

  • Columbus, 614-292-1240
  • Wooster, 330-263-5573
Name Phone Email Department/Unit Assignment
Kyle Bennett 330 263-5571 bennett.693@osu.edu CFAES HR Service Center Manager 
Karen Dodrill  330 263-3718 dodrill.1@osu.edu ATI, Entomology, OARDC Service Departments, Electron Mico Lab, OBIC, Outlying Stations, South Centers, OARDC Research Operations
Amy Hardesty 614-292-3863 hardesty.108@osu.edu Animal Sciences, FAHRP, School of Environment and Natural Resources
Alan James 614-292-9147 james.29@osu.edu Advancement, ACEL, AEDE, College Admin, Comm, Facilities Planning, Finance, FSR, FST, Gov Rel, HR, Int'l Programs, IT
Brandi Gilbert-Hammett 614-292-0487 gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu College Ad Hoc approver; backup Departmental/College approver
Melissa Ritchie 614-292-5683 ritchie.30@osu.edu FABE, HCS, Plant Pathology
Linda Roberts 614-292-7384 roberts.41@osu.edu OSUE