Directory

For general inquiries, please contact cfaeshr@osu.edu

Core HR Team

CFAES logo Brandi Gilbert-Hammet Associate Director, HR Business Partners

gilbert-hammett.1@osu.edu 

(614) 292-0487

College of Food, Agricultural and Enviornmental Sciences 
CFAES logo Nicole Wakeley Assocaite Director, HR Business Partners wakeley.5@osu.edu College of Food, Agricultural and Enviornmental Sciences 
CFAES logo Kyle Bennett HR Consultant

bennett.693@osu.edu 

(330) 263-5571

CFAES HR Service Center 
CFAES logo Bryan Dodrill HR Consultant 

dodrill.24@osu.edu 

(330) 263-3923

OSUE
CFAES logo Dawnielle Essig HR Consultant 

essig.33@osu.edu

(330) 263-3943

Ag Ops, Entomology, Wooster Facilities, FAHRP, Wooster Campus
CFAES logo Robin Frazier HR Consultant

frazier.398@osu.edu

(330) 462-6138

ATI, Hort & Crop
CFAES logo India Fuller HR Consultant 

fuller.290@osu.edu

(614) 292-0802

SENR, Plant Path 
CFAES logo Eric Hamilton HR Consultant

hamilton.536@osu.edu

(614-) 292-0459

ACEL, AEDE, FST, GDSU, VP/Dean, VP Central Units
CFAES logo Nick Lewis HR Consultant 

lewis.1097@osu.edu

(614) 292-5943

Animal Sciences, FABE

Shared Services Team 

                                                                                                                                                                                                            

CFAES logo Karen Dodrill HR Service Center Senior Coordinator

dodrill.1@osu.edu

(330) 263-3718

CFAES HR Service Center 
CFAES logo Jane Douglas Talent Acquisition Senior Analyst

douglas.170@osu.edu

(330) 263-3608

Ag Ops, Entomology, Wooster Facilities FAHRP, Wooster Campus
CFAES logo Fabrice Ligny HR Service Center Senior Coordinator

ligny.1@osu.edu 

(614) 688-5693

International Programs in Agriculture
CFAES logo Amy Hardesty  Talent Acquisition Coordinator

hardesty.108@osu.edu

(614) 292-3863

CFAES HR Service Center 
CFAES logo William Alan James Talent Acquisition Coordinator

james.29@osu.edu

(614) 292-9147

CFAES HR Service Center 
CFAES logo Kate Lobley Talent Acquisition Coordinator

lobley.82@osu.edu

(614) 292-2399

OSUE
CFAES logo Denise Miller HR Service Center Senior Coordinator 

miller.2714@osu.edu

(330) 263-3719

Ag Ops, Entomology, Wooster Facilities, FAHRP, Wooster Campus 
CFAES logo Jacqui Pazaropoulos HR Service Center Senior Coordinator

pazaropoulos.3@osu.edu

(614) 292-5390

SENR, FABE, Animal Sciences 
CFAES logo Melissa Ritchie HR Service Center Senior Coordinator 

ritchie.30@osu.edu

(614) 292-5683

CFAES HR Service Center 
CFAES logo Mariah Tibbs Talent Acquisition Coordinator

tibbs.40@osu.edu

(330) 462-6159

ATI, Hort & Crop